One Year Blogiversary

one_year

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I started blogging. Based on the failed journals and diaries of my past, I thought it was something I’d try, but wouldn’t succeed at. I’m proud of myself for really giving the blog a chance—even during the summer slump.

Looking at the stats, I’ve been visited by 675 viewers in 18 different countries and have almost 80 followers. While these numbers may seem small to some bloggers, I’m absolutely amazed! I’m glad I was able to post about topics that other people cared about as well. My top blog posts of the year were:

  1. No Love for Allegiant
  2. Banned Books Week 2014
  3. Literary (Temporary) Tattoos
  4. Entry #14 – Dream Cast
  5. Entry #1 – Where Your Books Live

Thanks to all of you in the blogosphere who have taken the time to stop by my blog. I appreciate the support.

2 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary

  1. Congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

