Updating My Wish List

updatedwishlistwishlist

In the drop down menu of my website, you’ll find a page for my reading log. This is where I try to post what I’m currently reading, books I’m hoping to read in the future, and books I’ve read in the past two and a half years. I’m almost finished with the eight books on my wish list, so I think it’s time to make a new list. Here are some books I’d love to read in the coming year:

  1. Winter, Marissa Meyer
  2. Brave New World, Aldous Huxley
  3. Uprooted, Naomi Novik
  4. No Such Person, Caroline B. Cooney
  5. Ready Player One, Ernest Cline
  6. All the Light We Cannot See, Anthony Doerr
  7. The Catcher in the Rye, J.D. Salinger
  8. Afterworlds, Scott Westerfeld

As you can see, it’s an interesting mix of new and old; YA and adult; fantasy, sci-fi, and general fiction.

What books are on your wish list?

Leave a Reply

