Reviving My Blog Goals

imageIt was 70 degrees today. On November 17th. In Wisconsin! My daughter and I played outside at a park. Without coats on. Did I mention we live in Wisconsin? It was too beautiful today to spend time on my computer, so it’ll be a short post.

During last year’s NaBloPoMo, I came up with a list of goals for my blog. Looking back at that list…I failed miserably. I think the only one I succeeded at was creating a new web banner.

So today, I updated my About page. Now I completed two things on my list! Please check it out and tell me what you think.

The rest of the goals still feel relevant to me, so I will continue working on this list. Hopefully I’ll have a few more of them completed by the next time NaBloPoMo rolls around!

One thought on “Reviving My Blog Goals

  1. NaBloPoMo definitely made me come up with a few real-life goals for my blog. I just haven’t compiled them all together yet because I’m such a flake and would probably take forever to do them (read: never do them). Also, the updated About page is literally #goals. Awesome job!

    Enjoy the weird weather… because that definitely happened here in Illinois as well.

Leave a Reply

